opinion needed for Limey now

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Limey SE on Thu Mar 11, 2010 3:00 am

Famstyle wrote:Question RICER?????? EARLY 70's IS LIKE TAKING A 67-9 SPOILER INCREASING ITS SIZE THEN WACKING A SECTION OUT OF THE CENTER OF IT!!!! RICER??? THATS LIKE NOT KNOW'N THE CHI TOWN HUSTLER, TOM THE MONGOOSE OR DON THE SNAKE, were!



___________________________________________
avatar
Limey SE
Management
Management

Street Cred : 90

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Famstyle on Thu Mar 11, 2010 3:20 am

SEE THATS THE SPOILER IM TALKING ABOUT !!!! LIMEY! HUGGIN' THE REAR ON THE HUSTLER!!!!!! ME , I DON'T SPEAK RICE! G3 ARE ALL AMERICAN!!!!!
avatar
Famstyle
G3GM Member
G3GM Member

Street Cred : 2

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Limey SE on Thu Mar 11, 2010 3:25 am

I know man just yanking your chain brother LMAO

___________________________________________
avatar
Limey SE
Management
Management

Street Cred : 90

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Famstyle on Thu Mar 11, 2010 3:28 am

NEXT THING YOULL TELL ME JOHN FORCE IS GOING TOO DRIVE IN NEXTEL NEXT YEAR!!!! drunken
avatar
Famstyle
G3GM Member
G3GM Member

Street Cred : 2

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Limey SE on Thu Mar 11, 2010 3:31 am

no but his daughter is thinking taking a ride in the busch series under Joe Gibbs Racing

___________________________________________
avatar
Limey SE
Management
Management

Street Cred : 90

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Famstyle on Thu Mar 11, 2010 3:32 am

GOOD TRADING PAINT WIT YA!!!!!! RUBBING CAN BE RACING, BUT CROSSING THE CENTERLINE IZ NOT ALLOWED!!!!!!!!lol !
avatar
Famstyle
G3GM Member
G3GM Member

Street Cred : 2

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by dragons_lair59 on Thu Mar 11, 2010 3:45 am

how about bump drafting?

___________________________________________
Sam

If life was fair I would have 150 G3's
avatar
dragons_lair59
Managment
Managment

Street Cred : 11

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by The Dude on Thu Mar 11, 2010 12:04 pm

My bad Famstyle, I was thinking you meant throwing on one of those over sized unnecessary "drag wings". You know like the ones that are about 3ft long. Split wing would look pretty unique.
avatar
The Dude
Management
Management

Street Cred : 48

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Limey SE on Thu Mar 11, 2010 2:17 pm

Rago wrote:My bad Famstyle, I was thinking you meant throwing on one of those over sized unnecessary "drag wings". You know like the ones that are about 3ft long. Split wing would look pretty unique.

Rago heres a better view of the spoiler he is talking about


___________________________________________
avatar
Limey SE
Management
Management

Street Cred : 90

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by The Dude on Thu Mar 11, 2010 2:34 pm

Holy crap! Where did you find the Jungle Jim pic? My hero right there. Dude went out by crashing a Vette while under the influence of hog tranq. if I remember right. As soon as you posted the other two pics, I knew what he meant. I just got confused at first. I was thinking 1980's Pro Street.

avatar
The Dude
Management
Management

Street Cred : 48

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Famstyle on Thu Mar 11, 2010 9:13 pm

THAT'S KOOL I LOVE TOO CHAT WIT GOOD PEOPLE WHO TALK CARS AND THE LIKE! YOU GUYS ROCK!!! clown I KNOW BOUT THE PRO STREETS! MOST WERE GREAT IF UNDERSTATED IN THE WING DEPARTMENT!
avatar
Famstyle
G3GM Member
G3GM Member

Street Cred : 2

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Famstyle on Thu Mar 11, 2010 9:15 pm

RAGO YOUR PIC LOOKS LIKE A TOP SPORTSMAN 50's CORVETTE! YEA TOO MUCH WING FOR THE STREET!
avatar
Famstyle
G3GM Member
G3GM Member

Street Cred : 2

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Limey SE on Thu Mar 11, 2010 9:32 pm

Rago wrote:Holy crap! Where did you find the Jungle Jim pic? My hero right there. Dude went out by crashing a Vette while under the influence of hog tranq. if I remember right. As soon as you posted the other two pics, I knew what he meant. I just got confused at first. I was thinking 1980's Pro Street.


There from My dad's collection that he will not give up he has several more and of chitown husltler before he met hustler pam HIS WIFE

___________________________________________
avatar
Limey SE
Management
Management

Street Cred : 90

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Famstyle on Thu Mar 11, 2010 10:19 pm

KOOL LIMEY ! THOSE ARE NICE PICS!!!! LOOK LIKE YOU ALL HAD A GOOD TIME!
avatar
Famstyle
G3GM Member
G3GM Member

Street Cred : 2

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by BlackChevelleSS on Thu Mar 11, 2010 10:59 pm

very cool!

___________________________________________
www.cardomain.com/id/3115ultima

avatar
BlackChevelleSS
Management
Management

Street Cred : 20

Back to top Go down

Re: opinion needed for Limey now

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Page 2 of 2 Previous  1, 2

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum