G3GM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hello from North Carolina

+5
Dinomyte
g3chevy / Mr Pontiac
Hs1973
fasrnur
Limey SE
9 posters

Go down

Hello from North Carolina Empty Hello from North Carolina

Post by Zaptiah Thu Jun 28, 2018 3:47 pm

I just found this treasure trove so I am saying hi to everyone. I have a 1973 Chevelle Laguna and am in process of bringing it up to snuff so to speak. It is a clean and basically straight 2 door factory V8 and a/c car with an auto and bench seat. I am still learning a bunch of the details on this apparent red headed step child that I love way to much. It does need a few things, mainly some of those old plastic trim and panels has perished. and of course I cant help myself and do a few upgrades while I'm at it. I will be poking around all the knowledge here and undoubtedly pestering a few folks on the classifieds as I try to find the parts that aren't made anymore. See you all around the way Very Happy

Zaptiah
G3GM Member
G3GM Member

Street Cred : 2

Back to top Go down

Hello from North Carolina Empty Re: Hello from North Carolina

Post by Limey SE Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:54 pm

welcome aboard Takes up to 5 days for permissions to take effect for posting pictures But Still Welcome from Admin

Anthony
Limey SE
Limey SE
Management
Management

Street Cred : 97

Back to top Go down

Post by fasrnur Thu Jun 28, 2018 10:10 pm

Welcome to the group sir. If you're looking for anything or need any help feel free to ask away. Lot's of knowledgeable people here for sure.
fasrnur
fasrnur
G3GM Enthusiast
G3GM Enthusiast

Street Cred : 9

Back to top Go down

Post by Hs1973 Sat Jun 30, 2018 11:47 am

Welcome. You wont find a nicher bunch of guys anywhere. They are all wery helpful and know all there is to know of these rare beasts.
Hs1973
Hs1973
G3GM Enthusiast
G3GM Enthusiast

Street Cred : 14

Back to top Go down

Post by g3chevy / Mr Pontiac Sat Jun 30, 2018 10:29 pm