G3GM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hi new member from Copenhagen.

+10
driveit
Dinomyte
1973montec
pila
dynchel
Limey SE
JB2wheeler
1973 454 MONTE
thatfnthing
Tom77
14 posters

Go down

Hi new member from Copenhagen. Empty Hi new member from Copenhagen.

Post by Hs1973 Wed Jun 25, 2014 8:26 am

Hi all. My name is Henrik. I live in Copenhagen Denmark. I have a 1975 chevelle 2 door hardtop wich i have been restoring for almost 4 years now. She is almost done, i wish i had Foundation this site along time ago. That could have been helpful during the restoration. Anyways i have altered a few thinks as i like the 73 version more, espesially the taillights so i have created a custom taillight panel with the round ligths that looks almost like a 73. And i have molded a centersection of a 67 ss camaro hood scoop on it. I Think it looks pretty Nice.
I had it painted recently in a costum color i made myself with Lots of goldpearl in a Black base so now it is a bottle green and changes color from green over brown to gold in diiferent light.
I hope to put up pictures soon. I need some of the trim for it amongst other things. so If anyone have a complete set wheelarc crometrim i would be a happy man. Anyways here in Denmark us made cars are pretty Big and i have had severel cars over the years including charger, elcamino, mustang and cougar. The chevelle/ elcamino 1973-1977 has always been a favorite and i have had 5 or 6 malibu and elcaminos in the past. I like this site alot and ill be back with pictures soon. Greetings from Copenhagen.
Hs1973
Hs1973
G3GM Enthusiast
G3GM Enthusiast

Street Cred : 14

Back to top Go down

Hi new member from Copenhagen. Empty Re: Hi new member from Copenhagen.

Post by driveit Wed Jun 25, 2014 9:12 am

Welcome Henrik. Can't wait to see your car and any photos you have of your build.
driveit
driveit
Donating Member
Donating Member

Street Cred : 15

Back to top Go down