G3GM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one.

+7
pila
JB2wheeler
chevy76monteman
The Dude
74MonteCarlo
Limey SE
74chick
11 posters

Go down

Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one. Empty Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one.

Post by Jedediah Mon Sep 27, 2010 12:34 am

Hi another newbie here. LOL My name is Jedediah I have owned my newest car a 73 chevelle for three months now. I didnt know what i was getting for a $1000 at the time. All I knew was i was getting a chevelle and it had some custom body work done. I later learned it wasnt done right i plan to right that. She has alot of rust but i plan to not let this one go to the crusher. In the short time i have had my car i have put a new rpm intake with a demon carb on top. As well as a new distributor. Had a hard time with the old one so threw it in the garage and start with one not molested. I believe i have sbc 350 in my chevelle 350 turbo. Any tips on how to get interior for my would be great.
Thanks here some pics
Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one. 02310
Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one. 03110
Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one. 03711
Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one. 03910
Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one. 03610
this in the day i got her home.
Jedediah
Jedediah
G3GM Member
G3GM Member

Street Cred : 4

Back to top Go down

Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one. Empty Re: Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one.

Post by 74chick Mon Sep 27, 2010 12:36 am

Welcome. Nice chevelle. You have a good place to start there. Good luck. happy bowtie
74chick
74chick
G3GM Member
G3GM Member

Street Cred : 6

Back to top Go down

Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one. Empty Re: Here is my 73 chevelle Hi every one.

Post by Limey SE Mon Sep 27, 2010 1:16 am