G3GM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Heater Core

+7
pila
ant7377
74laguna
Mcarlo77
texan01
1973 454 MONTE
Limey SE
11 posters

Page 1 of 3 1, 2, 3  Next

Go down

heater core - Heater Core Empty Heater Core

Post by jrb75 Fri Nov 04, 2011 4:51 pm

I have to replace it in the 75, gonna shoot for this weekend. I've never done one before and I know its a pain. Advise or suggestions?
jrb75
jrb75
Donating Member
Donating Member

Street Cred : 0

Back to top Go down

heater core - Heater Core Empty Re: Heater Core

Post by Limey SE Fri Nov 04, 2011 5:31 pm

yes I HAVE ONE bring the car to limey I will fix and take it to Tennessee with me and your worries will be over. LOL

Anthony
Limey SE
Limey SE
Management
Management

Street Cred : 97

Back to top Go down

Post by jrb75 Fri Nov 04, 2011 6:10 pm

NO, bad Limey!
jrb75
jrb75
Donating Member
Donating Member

Back to top Go down

Post by ant7377 Fri Nov 04, 2011 7:35 pm

Its a pain take your time .You can break stuff under there remember to disconnect the cable.
ant7377
ant7377
G3GM Addict
G3GM Addict

Street Cred : 36

Back to top Go down

Post by 77mali Fri Nov 04, 2011 7:56 pm